> Help and support > Sharing and collaboration
Sharing from your inbox
Your inbox is the place to quickly send images, notes or links from your phone, or to store cards before you’re ready to sort them.
Because of this, you can’t share your inbox with others in the same way that you can share other boxes.
You’ll need to move or copy cards from your inbox if you want other people to see them. Either transfer cards to an existing box or create a new one.
Read more about the inbox here.
Go back into your inbox and select the cards you want to share by clicking the little tick in the top right-hand corner and choosing the Copy or Move option from the toolbar.
Choose the new box you’ve just created and select Copy or Move to this stack.
If you want, you can share your box with another user by following the steps here.