How to close and delete your Shooglebox account

If you would like to close and delete your Shooglebox account, click the account icon in the left-hand menu and choose Edit Profile. From here you’ll find the option to Delete  account. 

edit profile.png
delete-account.png

This will permanently delete your Shooglebox account and all boxes, cards and content you've created in it – including any boxes you've shared with other people.

 

It is not possible to delete your account if you have an active Shooglebox Pro subscription. Please cancel any active subscriptions before deleting your account.