How to change your Shooglebox user profile

Your profile is managed from the profile icon in the left-hand menu. From here you’ll see a range of options to update your account, including choosing a new profile picture and updating your name.

Screenshot 2022-02-24 at 14.38.04.png

In the Profile tab you're able to change your profile picture, name and email preferences. To change your profile picture, click Edit profile and Change photo to select and upload an image from your photo library. 

In the Password tab you can change your password. Simply enter your existing password, the new password you would like to use and then enter it again to confirm. This option is not available to users who have opted to sign in with their Google login credentials. 

The Delete account tab is where you can close your Shooglebox account. This will permanently delete your Shooglebox account and all boxes, cards and content you’ve created within it – including any boxes you’ve shared with other people.