© 2020 IMP Media

 >   Help and support   >  Account settings

What's the difference between Free and Pro accounts?

LAUNCH OFFER: Register a Shooglebox Pro account now and get six months free – plenty of time to discover the benefits of adding lots of different cards over time. We won’t ask for any of your payment details until the end of your six-month free offer period.

The more cards you add into Shooglebox, the more you’ll find you’re spotting themes, patterns and unexpected connections that spark fresh insights and new ideas. 

When you first sign up to Shooglebox you'll receive a free account – this gives you up to 500MB of storage. 

You can upgrade to Shooglebox Pro for just £5 a month which gives you 75GB storage, so you don’t have to worry about how many cards you add.​ 

It means you can take full of advantage of the ability to upload photos, videos, audio clips and other larger files, as well as creating cards that act as visual bookmarks to websites and social media posts.

 

You’ll also have access to our support team, who are on hand to make sure you’re getting the best out of Shooglebox and to help you if you hit a problem.

To upgrade to Shooglebox Pro simply log in to your account and select Upgrade to Pro from the sidebar menu.

Choose Sign me up and follow the steps in the pop-up box – don't worry, we won't ask for any of your payment details until the end of your free trial period.