Collaborator roles and permissions 

When you share a box with other people in order for you to collaborate on it together, you can choose a role for each collaborator to allow the features and capabilities they need.

To share a box with other Shooglebox users, choose Sharing from the dropdown list of box menu options on the All Boxes page.​ [Note: If you want to share a stack you need to share the entire contents of the box it belong to].

The table below shows what collaborators with specific roles can and can't do: