How to archive boxes on Shooglebox
With Shooglebox Pro you can archive boxes you’re not using any more but don’t want to delete.
Archiving a box only affects your own view of your boxes. If you archive a box that's been shared with you by someone else it won't affect their own view of their boxes.
You can unarchive a box at any time by choosing 'Unarchive this box' from the dropdown menu.